nomadadd.blogg.se

Cogswap ps2 tutorial
Cogswap ps2 tutorial







cogswap ps2 tutorial cogswap ps2 tutorial

I can hear it trying to get back on track or something, but it seems like it THINKS the disc is already ejected. Turning it back on, I hit the eject button and still nothing !!!!! WTF!!!!! I hit it again, the little blue light flashing in my face, nothing happens again! I hit the eject button, but NOTHING happened, I freaked out so I turned off my ps2. I waited a few minutes thinking it might still be seemed to be happening I hit X to play the disc and screen goes RED. I used my homemade creditcard/swapper and push the white thing back over.so I'm like ok here it goes! I followed this tutorial on another website and everything was going good, right up until I had to use a home made disc swapper, I used a credit card, and the disk popped out fine, I put in the CogSwap disc and pushed it in.

cogswap ps2 tutorial

FIRST OFF- I'm describing a problem from a fat ps2









Cogswap ps2 tutorial